How to revert or undo column labelling

If you find that you have labelled data groups incorrectly, or wish to revert to previous labels, you can now quickly undo this action. This gives you more space for undoing errors in the mapping function of the tool.

You can click the revert column button as many times as you like and you will continue to find your column labelling is reverted to the previous version.

The revert button looks like an anti-clockwise clock and is just above your chart on the toolbar: 

Book a discovery call

Interested in growing value and talent at your organisation through Pay Equity? Click through to speak to a fair pay expert today.

Watch to find out more